Cricket-live-streaming-t20 provides ten sports live streaming, cricket live streaming, espn cricket score, ipl live matches, today matches live matches, live matches score, ipl matches live updates, psl live match, t20 world cup matches, live cricket channels, world cup matches, cricket records and todays matches result.

Pakistan vs West Indies T20 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming Detail

pak vs wi The last group match of T20 world cup 2014 will be played between Pakistan and West Indies on 1st April 2014. This West Indies vs Pakistan match will be the 32nd match of the tournament and will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Pakistani viewers could see this match live streaming on PTV Sports at 18:30 PST and online live at PTV Sports official website. Both are good teams and could reach the semi-finals of the tournament due to match-winning players. Hopefully, we’ll see a thrilling match between these two teams. Pakistan vs West Indies cricket schedule Tue Apr 1 13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT 32nd Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v West Indies Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule You can watch T20 World Cup 2014 live cricket streaming on sports tv including channels Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Super Sport, PTV Sports, Euro Sports, Star India, Sport Max, Willow TV & SLBC.


EmoticonEmoticon

Cricket Live Streaming