Cricket-live-streaming-t20 provides ten sports live streaming, cricket live streaming, espn cricket score, ipl live matches, today matches live matches, live matches score, ipl matches live updates, psl live match, t20 world cup matches, live cricket channels, world cup matches, cricket records and todays matches result.

Groups Teams ICC World Twenty20, 2012

ICC World Twenty20, 2012
The ICC World Twenty20 2012 is a 20/20 cricket tournament scheduled to take place in Sri Lanka in September-October 2012. It will be the forth World Twenty20 cricket series. The ICC World Twenty20 2012 will be contested by 12 teams which have been 10 Test teams and two qualifiers (Ireland & Afghanistan) and divided into four groups are A, B, C and D. Final will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on October 07, 2012. Explore live scores and all information of World T20 2012.

Group A - England (A1), India (A2) and Afghanistan
Group B - Australia (B1), West Indies (B2) and Ireland
Group C - South Africa (C1), Sri Lanka (C2) and Zimbabwe
Group D - New Zealand (D1), Pakistan (D2) and Bangladesh


Cricket Live Streaming