West Indies explosive batsman Darren Bravo was included in the 15-man squad for the Twenty20 World Cup in Sri Lanka to be held in September.
Apart from Bravo, Andre Russell and Leg-spinner Samuel Badree are the other players which have been included in the team.
West Indies T20 World Cup 2012 Squad – Darren Sammy (captain), Dwayne Bravo (vice captain), Chris Gayle, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Johnson Charles, Fidel Edwards, Sunil Narine, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Samuel Badree, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Denesh Ramdin and Dwayne Smith.